It’s Never Too Late

I’m currently in Amsterdam, nearing the end of my month-long trip around Europe with my father. As we walked the streets of this interesting city these past two days, I’ve seen a lot of atypical graffiti. Someone has gone around and written metaphysical statements in spray paint on any and all construction boards around the city. One of them really stood out to me:

We can’t change what has happened in the past, but we can choose not to let it define our future. It isn’t too late to change time, because your destiny is in your hands.

What I love most about this graffiti is the word never. It is never too late, no matter what has happened.

Make the choice now to change time.

Leave a Reply

